Critiquing Dick Pics

A friend of mine forwarded a link via messenger and I was instantly intrigued. 

http://critiquemydickpic.tumblr.com/

The critiques are based on lighting vs shadows, angle of shot, body placement, etc. The blog does not shame based on age or size. 

I’ve talked with many women who receive unsolicited dick pics. Many are not excited about them. To those women who are not excited about receiving surprise dick pics, I offer a way to respond while also seeming helpful. Send men the link above. 

Unsolicited dick pic senders are crying out for your attention and want you to give them a proper critique of their manhood. If you as the intended recipient are not willing or able to give a proper critique, you can send the dick pic sender the critique my dick link. 

Suggested response:

Dick pic recipient: “I’m not sure I can give you a proper critique of your unsolicited dick pic. Please send to this blog for a proper critique: http://critiquemydickpic.tumblr.com/ .”

Leave a comment